Administrative Staff

Our Team of Administrators, Here to Assist You!

Jim Holgate

Business Manager

Email: jholgate@reliancemedicalgroup.com
Phone: (505) 566-1915 ext. 121

Kyla Pacheco

Office Manager

Email: kpacheco@reliancemedicalgroup.com
Phone: (505) 566-1915 ext. 109

Crystal Wirth

Administrative Assistant

Email: dictation@reliancemedicalgroup.com
Phone: Phone: (505) 566-1915 ext. 124

Debbie Holiday

Toxicology Supervisor

Email: dholiday@reliancemedicalgroup.com
Phone: (505) 566-1915 ext. 114

Robert Lillie, EMT

Clinical Manager/ WorkSteps Administrator

Email: rlillie@reliancemedicalgroup.com

 Phone: (505) 566-1915 ext. 140

Rene Baker

Billing Manager

Email: rbaker@reliancemedicalgroup.com
Phone: (505) 566-1915 ext. 115

Shenikah Myers

Receptionist Supervisor

Email: smyers@reliancemedicalgroup.com
Phone: (505) 566-1915 ext. 122

Jasmine Bileen, MA

Floor Staff Supervisor

Phone: (505) 566-1915 ext. 107

Laura Brewer

Medical Records/Referrals

Email: medicalrecords@reliancemedicalgroup.com

 Phone: (505) 566-1915 ext. 119

Karina Ramirez

Consortium Coordinator

Email: consortium@reliancemedicalgroup.com
Phone: (505) 566-1915 ext. 106

(505) 566-1915

©2018 by Reliance Medical Group. Proudly created with Wix.com