Administrative Staff

Our Team of Administrators, Here to Assist You!

Jim Holgate

Business Manager

Email: jholgate@reliancemedicalgroup.com
Phone: (505) 566-1915 ext. 121

DSCN4753.JPG

Kyla Pacheco

Office Manager

Email: kpacheco@reliancemedicalgroup.com
Phone: (505) 566-1915 ext. 109

DSCN4795.JPG

Crystal Wirth

Administrative Assistant

Email: dictation@reliancemedicalgroup.com
Phone: Phone: (505) 566-1915 ext. 124

DSCN4743.JPG

Debbie Holiday

Toxicology Supervisor

Email: dholiday@reliancemedicalgroup.com
Phone: (505) 566-1915 ext. 114

DSCN4797.JPG

Robert Lillie, EMT

Clinical Manager/ WorkSteps Administrator

Email: rlillie@reliancemedicalgroup.com

 Phone: (505) 566-1915 ext. 140

DSCN4746.JPG

Rene Baker

Billing Manager

Email: rbaker@reliancemedicalgroup.com
Phone: (505) 566-1915 ext. 115

DSCN4792.JPG

Shenikah Myers

Receptionist Supervisor

Email: smyers@reliancemedicalgroup.com
Phone: (505) 566-1915 ext. 122

DSCN4755.JPG

Jasmine Bileen, MA

Floor Staff Supervisor

Phone: (505) 566-1915 ext. 107

DSCN4747.JPG

Laura Brewer

Medical Records/Referrals

Email: medicalrecords@reliancemedicalgroup.com

 Phone: (505) 566-1915 ext. 119

DSCN4740.JPG

Karina Ramirez

Consortium Coordinator

Email: consortium@reliancemedicalgroup.com
Phone: (505) 566-1915 ext. 106

DSCN4736.JPG